Contact Us

We look forward to discussing your storage project with you. Simply submit the form below and we

will be in touch. Or, contact us directly via phone or email below.

Location

223 Greenville Ave
Wilmington, NC 28403

Fax

(910) 790-9991

Phone

(910) 790-9490

Directory

View full directory »

License #   FL CBC1260498  GA GCCO004767   MS 20319-MC NC 70647   SC G116661   VA 2705147434

RHD Directory

VIEW: Our Team | RHD Project Managers | RHD Superintendents | RHD Superintendents


Our Team

Robert High
Owner

robert@roberthighdevelopment.com

Toni Johnson
Development Manager

 

toni@roberthighdevelopment.com

Debbi Overbeck
Controller/CPA

 

doverbeck@roberthighdevelopment.com

Annette Maltby
Accounts Payable

amaltby@roberthighdevelopment.com

Nicole Ackley
HR Personnel

 

nackley@roberthighdevelopment.com

Carolyn White
Project Coordinator

 

carolyn@roberthighdevelopment.com

Alexis Bates
Accounts Receivable

alexis@roberthighdevelopment.com
(910) 790-9490

Project Managers

Todd Thames

(910) 742-5799
todd@roberthighdevelopment.com

Michael Adams

(910) 622-0687
mike@roberthighdevelopment.com

Raymond Miles

(910) 409-0514
raymond@roberthighdevelopment.com

Superintendents

Jeff Britt

(910) 742-9411
Jeff@roberthighdevelopment.com

Matt Hogan

(910) 622-9181
Matt@roberthighdevelopment.com

Chris Painter

(910) 619-1026
Chris@roberthighdevelopment.com

Curtis Harrelson

(252) 723-3326
Curtis@roberthighdevelopment.com

Rob High, Jr.

(910) 409-1205
rob@roberthighdevelopment.com

Randy Boone

(910) 512.0146
Randy@Roberthighdevelopment.com

Tim Britt

(910) 409-8263
Tim@roberthighdevelopment.com

Carl DiViesti

(910) 408-8759
Carl@Roberthighdevelopment.com

Mike Bryant

(910) 515-3176
mikeb@roberthighdevelopment.com

Chris Bates

(910) 408-6630
chrisb@roberthighdevelopment.com

Carl DiViesti

(910) 408-8759
Carl@roberthighdevelopment.com

Chris Bates

(910) 408-8759
Chrisb@roberthighdevelopment.com

Ted Evans

(910) 660-1219
Ted@roberthighdevelopment.com

John Worden

(910) 338-7320
john@roberthighdevelopment.com

Interested in joining our team?

Robert High Development is made up of individuals who believe in excellence. From time to time, we seek
exceptional people to join our team. If you are interested in joining our team, submit your resumé below.


Go from plan
to reality.

Contact Us

some of our clients